Committee Members

Dr. James Herman, Chair
College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
4466 TAMU
Tel. 862.7765
jherman@tamu.edu
Vice Chair
 
Dr. Christian Brannstrom
College of Geosciences
810 O&M Building, CSA 202B
3147 TAMU
Tel. 845.5923
cbrannst@tamu.edu
Dr. Ann Kenimer, Ex-Officio
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies
203 Jack K. Williams Building
1125 TAMU
Tel. 845.3210 Fax 845.6358
a-kenimer@tamu.edu
Dr. Chris Cherry
College of Education and Human Development
210 Heaton
4222 TAMU
Tel. 862.6435
chrischerry@tamu.edu
Dr. Sherry Lin
School of Public Health
Tel. 436.9450
slin@tamhsc.edu
Dr. Craig Coates
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Heep 319
2475 TAMU
Tel. 458-1219
ccoates@tamu.edu
Dr. Lucas Macri
College of Science
514H Blocker
3257 TAMU
Tel. 845.7362 Fax. 845.6077
lmacri@tamu.edu
Dr. Sharon Dormire
College of Nursing
1359 TAMU
Tel. 436.0188
dormire@tamhsc.edu
Dr. Melanie Moser
Texas A&M University at Galveston
Tel. 409.740.4517
moserm@tamug.edu
Dr. Prasad Enjeti
Dwight College of Engineering
301F Wisenbaker Engineering Research Center
3128 TAMU
Tel. 845.7466 Fax 845.6259
enjeti@tamu.edu
Dr. Steven Oberhelman
College of Liberal Arts
4215 TAMU
Tel. 845.2124 Fax 845.0823
s-oberhelman@tamu.edu
Mr. Leslie Feigenbaum
College of Architecture
Langford Building A202
3137 TAMU
Tel. 845.7886 Fax 862.7119
leslief@tamu.edu
Ms. Leigh Ann Wyatt
Texas A&M College of Dentistry
3302 Gaston Avenue
Dallas, Texas 75246
Tel. 214.828.8922 Fax 214.874.4525
lwyatt@tamhsc.edu
Ms. Stephanie Graves
Texas A&M University Libraries
1.207C Evans
5000 TAMU
Tel. 862.8127
stephaniegraves@library.tamu.edu
Jacob Powell
Student Representative
academicaffairs.tamusenate@gmail.com
Dr. `Jon Jasperson
Mays Business School
320 Wehner
4217 TAMU
Tel. 845.7946 Fax 845.5653
jjasperson@mays.tamu.edu
 
Sven Lohse
Student Representative
aa.tamuexecutive@gmail.com
Sandra Williams
Curricular Services