Committee Members

Chair
Dr. `Jon Jasperson
Mays Business School
320 Wehner
4217 TAMU
Tel. 845.7946 Fax 845.5653
jjasperson@mays.tamu.edu
Vice Chair
Dr. James Herman
College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
4466 TAMU
Tel. 862.7765
jherman@tamu.edu
Dr. Robert Shandley 
The Bush School of Government & Public Service
Tel. 845.2124
r-shandley@tamu.edu
Dr. Sherry Lin
School of Public Health
Tel. 436.9450
sslin@tamu.edu
Dr. Chris Cherry
College of Education and Human Development
210 Heaton
4222 TAMU
Tel. 862.6435
chrischerry@tamu.edu
Dr. Lucas Macri
College of Arts & Sciences
4242 TAMU
Tel. 845.7362 Fax. 845.6077
lmacri@tamu.edu
Dr. Craig Coates
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Heep 319
2475 TAMU
Tel. 458-1219
ccoates@tamu.edu
Dr. Melanie Moser
Texas A&M University at Galveston
Tel. 409.740.4517
moserm@tamug.edu
Dr. Sharon Dormire
College of Nursing
1359 TAMU
Tel. 436.0188
sdormire@tamu.edu
Dr. Angie Hill Price
College of Engineering
THOM 118A
Tel. 845.4966
price@tamu.edu
Ms. Christine Bergeron 
Performance, Visualization & Fine Arts
Tel. 845.5025
cbergeron@tamu.edu
Ms. Leigh Ann Wyatt
Texas A&M College of Dentistry
3302 Gaston Avenue
Dallas, Texas 75246
Tel. 214.828.8922 Fax 214.874.4525
lwyatt@tamu.edu
Ms. Shelley Holliday
College of Architecture
Langford Building A 422A
3137 TAMU
Tel. 845.7885
sholliday@tamu.edu
Angelina Baltazar
Student Representative
academicaffairs.tamusenate@gmail.com
Ellie Richter
Student Representative
aa.tamuexecutive@gmail.com
 
Voting Ex-Officio Member
Ms. Stephanie Graves

Texas A&M University Libraries
1.207C Evans
5000 TAMU
Tel. 862.8127
stephaniegraves@library.tamu.edu
 
Non-Voting Ex-Officio Member
Ms. Sandra Williams

Curricular Services
sandra-williams@tamu.edu
Non-Voting Ex-Officio Member
Dr. Samantha Shields

Center for Teaching Excellence (CTE)
s.shields@tamu.edu
Non-Voting Ex-Officio Member
Dr. Valerie Balester

Writing/Communication Advisory Committee
v-balester@tamu.edu
 
Non-Voting Representative
Dr. Alicia Dorsey

Academic Effectiveness & Planning
amdorsey@tamu.edu
Non-Voting Representative
Kayla Gaines/Jennifer Searles

Committee Secretary
kayla_gaines@tamu.edu / jensearles@tamu.edu